The Demon’s House (CD + Digital)


This item will be released on January 27, 2023.

The Demon’s House new album (CD copy + digital version)



The Demon’s House, 13 tracks CD Album. Your order will include:

  • – 3 parts DIGIPACK with booklet ;
  • – Digital Version (.WAV) ;
  • – Digital Booklet with lyrics ;
  • – Exclusive digital content ;

The Demon’s House will be released on January, 27th 2023.
PRE-ORDER it now to get it at its release in your letterbox!

01. Welcome To The Demon’s House
02. Red Room
03. U.F.O (feat Dan Watson)
04. Bloody Mary
05. Suffocation
06. Smoke In My Head
07. Fatal Abduction
08. Price To Pay
09. Kuchisake-Onna (Feat Pierre Danel from NOVELISTS)
10. Coincidence Of The Matter (Feat. Vincent Hanulak from FRCTRD)
11. The Great Escape
12. Dust (Feat Ed Garcia from VITALISM)
13. We Are Enemies

Mix / Reamp / Mastering: Wavemotion Recordings
Orchestral Arrangements: Midas Productions (Shadow Of Intent, Dimmu Borgir, Sepultura…)

The Demon's House

The Demon's House

Additional information

Weight 0,1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.